Bennis Welt

Pirat, Physiker, Free Software Nerd

Donation to Dave Coffin

leave a comment »

Due to your support our first donation (40€) was made today to Dave Coffin, author of the famous dcraw. Without dcraw we would not have such a powerful tool to decode RAW files from digital cameras under Linux!

I will continue to use ad revenue to support different open source tools. I hope you will support me as you did before. All I have left to say is thank you Dave for dcraw and thank you all my readers who supported me and Dave respectively!

Written by benniswelt

Oktober 29, 2006 um 15:04

Veröffentlicht in Main

Tagged with , , ,

Schreibe einen Kommentar

