Bennis Welt

Pirat, Physiker, Free Software Nerd

DCRaw 8.21/1.330 Binaries

with 5 comments

Newer binaries available!

Dave changed the following:

  • 1.330:
    • Fixed the filter pattern on the Micron 2010.
  • 1.329:
    • Added the Sony XCD-SX910CR and Micron 2010 sensors.
    • Added camera WB for the Kodak DCS Pro 14* models.
    • After scale_colors(), use „65535“ instead of „maximum“.

Download:

If you like my binaries please click on one of the links below:

flirt-fever.de – Flirt Up Your Life!

wazap! – Die neue Suche für Gamer.

To clarify things: The money earned will be donated to various open source projects. I’m not trying to make money here.

Written by benniswelt

Mai 28, 2006 um 19:08

Veröffentlicht in Main

Tagged with ,

5 Antworten

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. First … good work!
    But in this Binary (maybe in the source)
    is a little bug! The option -3 produces a *.psd but it’s named as *.ppm (like as -4 but if you rename it to psd it runs).
    And second: Why dont dcraw use the -H option in this binary? It produces quite better output (the last version),to dark, but with Strg-M (and change the curve in the middle)in photoshop you will get the perfect picture.

    nonoma

    Mai 30, 2006 at 17:44

  2. Can’t reproduce this bug. -3 creates a .psd file on my linux box. I’ll test the windows binaries as soon as I have some free time.

    Benni

    Mai 31, 2006 at 06:30

  3. I’ve tested a self compiled binary (source from Dave Coffins Website) on Linux … no Problems all Options available. I think the Problem is the optimized Binary ( I forget : Athlon XP ), maybe a compilerbug ?!

    nonoma

    Mai 31, 2006 at 18:56

  4. Did you try the unoptimized one?

    Benni

    Mai 31, 2006 at 20:37

  5. Hm… on my last windows installation i’ve used the optimized version.
    I’ve get myself some errors by compiling yafray on linux with compilersettings -mach=athlon-xp etc.(not by compiling ,but by using the program). Now I think maybe a Compilerbug….maybe the sse-unit?
    …but, I’ve now changed my system …. XP>>>>Linux (forever!)

    nonoma

    Juni 1, 2006 at 01:54


Schreibe einen Kommentar

